Spring Box Tops Raffle Winners


Thank you to everyone that participated in the Spring Box Top Raffle and congratulations to the following winners:

Wyatt Smith:  Jump rope
Sammy Marinus:  Mini fan
Heaven Hunter:  Water bottle
Kade Crichton:  Cold Stone
Jake Vance: Texas Roadhouse
Ben Weindel:  Football game
Manuel Rodriguez:  Detective kit
Rachael Jaixen:  Glitter art
Jordan Jelkin:  Coldstone
Annie DelSenno:  Sempek Bowling Party
Jenna Jerabek:   Jump rope
Carson Burke:  Water bottle
Sam Hartman:  Texas Roadhouse
Riley Johnson:  Mini fan
Anna Gittelman:  Glow necklace
Keegan Converse:  Texas Roadhouse
Cyris Casper:  Coldstone
Kate Galvin:  Texas Roadhouse
Cooper Grass:  Texas Roadhouse

A special thank you to Texas Roadhouse and Sempek’s for their donations!

Look for additional information in May for the Summer Baggie Competition!